Home > Events

Events

Learning about hedgehogs

It was a memorable “celebration” of Creation last Sunday – Sue Kidger’s reverence for the vulnerability of these small wild creatures (affected nowadays by loss of habitat so that their numbers hav

Thank you from GETA

What a fantastic effort on behalf of the whole Parish in response to this year’s Lenten Project – whether working behind the scenes, organising and managing events, donating time, talents and money

Tue, 21/11/2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Thu, 23/11/2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Fri, 24/11/2017 (All day)

The Youth Club is for anyone in Year 4 and up. We will be having a special Drama Workshop in December in the Christmas holidays. We will keep you posted with more.

Sat, 25/11/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 25/11/2017 -
7:45pm to 10:00pm

Our monthly meeting of the Mustard Seed prayer group. Praise and worship, with and time for quiet and personal prayer. The schedule for the coming months is as follows:

Mon, 27/11/2017 - 6:30pm

The next course will begin on Monday 23rd October in the Presbytery at 6:30pm.

Tue, 28/11/2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Thu, 30/11/2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Sat, 02/12/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Mon, 04/12/2017 - 6:30pm

The next course will begin on Monday 23rd October in the Presbytery at 6:30pm.

Tue, 05/12/2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Thu, 07/12/2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Sat, 09/12/2017 (All day) to Sun, 10/12/2017 (All day)

A 2 day workshop. There will be a professional drama teacher leading them in creating songs, dances and scenes from ‘Scrooge’.

Tue, 12/12/2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Thu, 14/12/2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

A six week faith building course from café (Catholic Faith Exploration services).

Fri, 15/12/2017 (All day)

The Youth Club is for anyone in Year 4 and up. We will be having a special Drama Workshop in December in the Christmas holidays. We will keep you posted with more.

Sat, 16/12/2017 -
7:45pm to 10:00pm

Our monthly meeting of the Mustard Seed prayer group. Praise and worship, with and time for quiet and personal prayer. The schedule for the coming months is as follows:

Sat, 13/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 20/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 27/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 03/02/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 10/02/2018 (All day)

Please Register for these courses with `the Parish Office 020 8892 3902 Email: stmargaratsonthames@rcdow.org.uk

Sat, 24/02/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 03/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 10/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 17/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 07/04/2018 (All day)

Please Register for these courses with `the Parish Office 020 8892 3902 Email: stmargaratsonthames@rcdow.org.uk

Sat, 21/04/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 05/05/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 12/05/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

Sat, 19/05/2018 (All day)

Please keep the First Holy Communion Candidates in your prayers.

Sat, 16/06/2018 (All day)

Please Register for these courses with `the Parish Office 020 8892 3902 Email: stmargaratsonthames@rcdow.org.uk

Fri, 24/11/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.

Fri, 15/12/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.