Home > Events

Events

Thank you from GETA

What a fantastic effort on behalf of the whole Parish in response to this year’s Lenten Project – whether working behind the scenes, organising and managing events, donating time, talents and money

Richmond Half-Marathon

David Rose successfully completed the Richmond half-marathon on 19th March raising funds for the Lenten Project.

Fri, 23/06/2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Admission free. Enjoy a glass of bubbly and nibbles on the Friday or some light refreshments over the weekend.

Sat, 24/06/2017 -
11:00am to 6:00pm

Admission free. Enjoy a glass of bubbly and nibbles on the Friday or some light refreshments over the weekend.

Sun, 25/06/2017 -
11:00am to 6:00pm

Admission free. Enjoy a glass of bubbly and nibbles on the Friday or some light refreshments over the weekend.

Fri, 30/06/2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

The final Youth Club of the academic year will be on Friday 30th June 2017 from 6.30pm to 8.30pm.

Sat, 01/07/2017 -
10:30am to 4:00pm

The Day will be led by Fr Ambrose McCambrisge OSB of Ealing Abbey, and include two talks, Mass and time for prayer. Please bring your own lunch or purchase from the University Refectory.

Sat, 08/07/2017 (All day)

The church has again booked a stall at the above event.

Sat, 08/07/2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

A one-day conference for all catechists led by Sr Judith Russi SSMN. A day to inspire us to respond to the challenges of today in our parishes, and to reconnect with the dynamic call of Pope Franci

Sun, 09/07/2017 - 12:15pm

The Corpus Christi procession will take place on Sunday July 9th at 12:15pm, and will follow a route around the grounds of the Church concluding with Benediction on the grass behind the Church.

Wed, 12/07/2017 - 7:30pm

An evening of Faith and Prayer led by Chris Stefanick.

Sat, 24/06/2017 -
7:45pm to 10:00pm

Our monthly meeting of the Mustard Seed prayer group.

Fri, 28/07/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.

Fri, 29/09/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.

Fri, 27/10/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.

Fri, 24/11/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.

Fri, 15/12/2017 -
12:15pm to 1:30pm

We would like to welcome you to our Soup Lunch.