Home > Events

Events

100 Club winners - March

Our March winners were: Mary Ibbett and Fr Jeremy Trood. They have won the first prize of £100 and second prize of £50 respectively. Congratulations!

100 Club winners - February

Our February winners were: Maria Sharratt and Peter Coghlan. They have won the first prize of £100 and second prize of £50 respectively. Congratulations!

Mon, 25/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 26/03/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Wed, 27/03/2019 - 10:00am

This year St Margaret's will be teaming up with All Hallows to follow a joint Lenten course.

Wed, 27/03/2019 - 7:30pm

The Fulham Big Band will play at St Margaret's on Wednesday 27th March 2019 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 29/03/2019 - 6:00pm

During Lent there will be Stations of the Cross every Friday at 6.00 pm.

Sat, 30/03/2019 - 11:00am

There will be a short service before the children receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation for the first time. Parents are also invited for reconciliation if they wish.

Sat, 30/03/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

For further details please contact Fr John Perrotta 07921 125283

Sun, 31/03/2019 - 2:00am

Remember to put your clocks forward one hour next weekend.

Mon, 01/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Tue, 02/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 02/04/2019 - 8:00pm

Our Baptism courses are held on Tuesday evenings and consist of two sessions. You must attend both sessions.

Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:00am

This year St Margaret's will be teaming up with All Hallows to follow a joint Lenten course.

Fri, 05/04/2019 - 6:00pm

During Lent there will be Stations of the Cross every Friday at 6.00 pm.

Sat, 06/04/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Mon, 08/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Spread the Good Word! The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to allow the participants to encounter Jesus through a series of talks and discussions.

Wed, 10/04/2019 - 10:00am

This year St Margaret's will be teaming up with All Hallows to follow a joint Lenten course.

Thu, 11/04/2019 - 7:00pm

Tickets will be available on the door or can be set aside by emailing stmarysunichoir@gmail.com and seats will be allocated on a first come, first ser

Fri, 12/04/2019 - 6:00pm

During Lent there will be Stations of the Cross every Friday at 6.00 pm.

Mon, 15/04/2019 - 7:30pm

A Penitential service with visiting Confessors.

Fri, 19/04/2019 - 12:00pm

The Passion of Christ will be performed live in Trafalgar Square on Good Friday.

Fri, 19/04/2019 - 3:15pm

The Passion of Christ will be performed live in Trafalgar Square on Good Friday.

Sat, 27/04/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Tue, 30/04/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Sat, 04/05/2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Preparation classes for First Reconciliation and First Holy Communinion are on Saturday evenings followed by Mass at 6.30pm. The class starts at 5.15pm.

Tue, 07/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Fri, 10/05/2019 - 5:00pm

A chance for the children to practise for their First Holy Communion before the big day.

Sat, 11/05/2019 - 11:00am

Our children will be celebrating their First Holy Communion with family and friends. Please keep the candidates in your prayers.

Sun, 12/05/2019 - 1:15pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 14/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 21/05/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 04/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 11/06/2019 (All day)

There will be a Reconciliation service for the confirmation candidates in advance of their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tue, 11/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Tue, 18/06/2019 (All day)

The confirmandi will be practising for their Confirmation Mass on the 26th June.

Tue, 18/06/2019 - 7:30pm

Our Confirmation course is for all those in Year 9 and above.

Wed, 26/06/2019 - 7:00pm

Congratulations to our Confirmandi who will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wednesday 26th June at 7.00pm