Home > Events > First Holy Communion Classes

First Holy Communion Classes

When 
Sat, 11/11/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 18/11/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 25/11/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 02/12/2017 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 13/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 20/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 27/01/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 03/02/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 24/02/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 03/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 10/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 17/03/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 21/04/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 05/05/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Sat, 12/05/2018 -
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location 
St Margaret's Church

Classes will take place on a Saturday evenings in a 4 series of 4 talks. Classes start at 5.30pm—6.15pm followed by Mass 6.30-7.15pm.

First Holy Communion

We will be using the book 'I Belong' As we go through each chapter we will look at our life experience, read a story from the Old and New Testament, learn about and prepare to receive the Sacrament of the Eucharist and encourage the children to share what they have learned with their families. Watch this space as we begin this important spiritual journey.